The AVR membership elects their committee members every year at the AGM. Overall responsibility for each ride or social activity is allocated to a committee member as a designated Responsible Person. The current committe members are as follows...

Chair - Dave Sleath

Treasurer - Bertie Masters

Company Secretary - Andrea Scarborough-Lunn

Membership Secretary - Elaine Bird

Webmaster/Events organiser - Lisa Fryer

 Committee Member/Awards - Dee Beastall

Committee Member - Sandra Russell 

Committee Member - Angela Hunt

Committee Member - Tracey Puddick 




 Facebook 'Administrators' are Andrea, Sarah, Dee, Tracey, Lisa and Elaine